people header
Sadakane, Richard

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Senior Artist
310-825-1040
rsadakan@igpp.ucla.edu
6854 Slichter Hall
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Schopf, J. William

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Professor of Paleobiology
310-825-1170
Schopf@ess.ucla.edu
5687 Slichter Hall
Center for the Study of Evolution and the Origin of Life (CSEOL) Geology Building, UCLA Los Angeles, CA 90095

Schriver, David

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Research Geophysicist
310-825-6843
dave@igpp.ucla.edu
3871 Slichter Hall
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Schubert, Gerald

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Professor of Geophysics and Planetary Physics
310-825-4577
schubert@ucla.edu
2810 Geology Building
Department of Earth & Space Sciences University of California Los Angeles, CA 90095-1567

Schwab, Fred

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Associate Research Geophysicist
310-825-3123
schwab@jumpy.igpp.ucla.edu
1701B Slichter Hall
UCLA, IGPP, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095-1567

Sharlow, Mark F.

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Programmer/Analyst
310-206-6073
msharlow@igpp.ucla.edu
6707 Geology Building
UCLA, IGPP, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095-1567

Shchepetkin, Alexander

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:


310-206-9381
alex@atmos.ucla.edu
3637 Slichter Hall
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Shreve, Ronald L.

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Professor Emeritus
360-378-1160


685 Spring Street #123 Friday Harbor, WA 98250-8058

Silva, Rosa

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Project Assistant
310-206-6185
rsilva@igpp.ucla.edu
6843 Slichter Hall
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Smith, David W.

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:


310-206-1507
dwsmith@ess.ucla.edu
2676 Geology
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Smythe, William

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:


310-825-2434
wsmythe@igpp.ucla.edu
1704 Slichter Hall
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Snare, Bob

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Pr. Development Engineer
310-825-1559
rsnare@igpp.ucla.edu
6869 Slichter Hall
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Stock, Gregory

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Senior Fellow; Director, Program on Science, Technology, and Society
310-825-9715
gstock@ess.ucla.edu

IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Strangeway, Robert J.

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Research Geophysicist
310-206-6247
strangeway@igpp.ucla.edu
2712 Geology Building
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Topete-Hernandez, Sandra

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Assistant to the Director
310-206-2285
stopete@igpp.ucla.edu
3839 Slichter
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Turco, Richard

Title:
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Address:

Professor
310-825-6936
turco@ucla.edu
7157 MS
IGPP, UCLA, Box 951567, Los Angeles, CA 90095